Menu

Adria Contacts

Corporate Sales Manager
Michael Papierno
718-631-5900 x 318
mpapierno@samarhospitality.com

Social Sales Manager
Abel Reyes
718-631-5900 x123
AReyes@adriahotelny.com

Groups and Events
Sales@adriahotelny.com

General Manager
Jessica Brown
718-631-5900 x 123
jbrown@adriahotelny.com

Front Desk Manager
Paul Razzino
718-631-5900
prazzino@adriahotelny.com

Reservations
reservations@adriahotelny.com

 

  • Submit an Inquiry Now

    For voice reservations, call now:
    800-27ADRIA / 800-272-3742