Menu

Adria Always Here to Help

Contact Us Today, We’re One Call Away!

Contact us with any questions about Adria. We are here to help you with any information you need. You can get information about our hotel rooms and rates. We are here to answer all your questions about our banquets for social and corporate events.  We are committed to make your stay an enjoyable one. Our event planners can be reached during office hours. 9am – 6pm, or you can reach them online day or night.

Corporate Sales Manager
Michael Papierno
718-631-5900 x 318
mpapierno@samarhospitality.com

Social Sales Manager
Abel Reyes
718-631-5900 x123
AReyes@adriahotelny.com

Groups and Events
Sales@adriahotelny.com

General Manager
Jessica Brown
718-631-5900 x 123
jbrown@adriahotelny.com

Front Desk Manager
Paul Razzino
718-631-5900
prazzino@adriahotelny.com

Reservations
reservations@adriahotelny.com

 

  • Request For Information Form

    For voice reservations, call now:
    800-27ADRIA / 800-272-3742