Menu

Adria Always Here to Help

Contact Us Today, We’re One Call Away!

Thanks you for your interest in Adria Hotel and Conference Center. Our contact page is designed to make it easy and convenient to get information about our hotel. We are here to answer all your questions. Our front desk is available 24/7 to answer your accommodations question and to help connect you with our sales office, please call: 800-27ADRIA. You can get information about our hotel rooms and rates. Your are provided contact information to our banquets department for social and corporate events.  We are committed to make your stay an enjoyable one. Our event planners can be reached during office hours. 9am – 6pm, or you can reach them online day or night.

Please see our web pages for nearby attractions, bars, restaurants, shops and more. You can also get information about the many transportation options available to you.

Corporate Sales Manager
Michael Papierno
718-631-5900 x 318
mpapierno@samarhospitality.com

Social Sales Manager
Abel Reyes
718-631-5900 x123
AReyes@adriahotelny.com

Groups and Events
Sales@adriahotelny.com

General Manager
Jessica Brown
718-631-5900 x 123
jbrown@adriahotelny.com

Front Desk Manager
Paul Razzino
718-631-5900
prazzino@adriahotelny.com

Reservations
reservations@adriahotelny.com

 

  • Request For Information Form

    For voice reservations, call now:
    800-27ADRIA / 800-272-3742